

VOLTAMP TRANSFORMERS LIMITED COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND VARIOUS COMMITTEES

* Board of Directors:

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation	
1.	Shri Kanubhai S. Patel	Chairman & Managing Director	
2.	Shri Kunjalbhai L. Patel	Vice Chairman & managing Director	
3.	Smt. Taral K. Patel	Non-Executive Director	
4.	Shri Hemant P. Shaparia	Independent Director	
5.	Smt. Roopa Patel	Independent Director	
6.	Shri Sameer S. Khera	Independent Director	
7.	Shri Mayur K. Swadia	Independent Director	

Audit Committee:

Sr.No	Name of Director	Chairperson/ Member	Designation
1.	Shri Hemant P. Shaparia	Chairperson	Independent Director
2.	Shri Mayur K. Swadia	Member	Independent Director
3.	Shri Sameer S. Khera	Member	Independent Director
4.	Smt. Roopa B. Patel	Member	Independent Director
5.	Shri Kanubhai S. Patel	Member	Chairman & Managing Director

Stakeholder Relationship Committee:

Sr.No	Name of Director	Chairperson/ Member	Designation
1.	Shri Hemant P. Shaparia	Chairperson	Independent Director
2.	Shri Kunjalbhai L. Patel	Member	Vice Chairman & managing Director
3.	Shri Mayur K. Swadia	Member	Independent Director
4.	Shri Sameer S. Khera	Member	Independent Director

***** Nomination & Remuneration Committee:

Sr.No	Name of Director	Chairperson/ Member	Designation
1.	Shri Hemant P. Shaparia	Chairperson	Independent Director
2.	Smt. Roopa B. Patel	Member	Independent Director
3.	Shri Mayur K. Swadia	Member	Independent Director
4.	Shri Sameer S. Khera	Member	Independent Director

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:

Sr.No	Name of Director	Chairperson/ Member	Designation
1.	Smt. Taral K. Patel	Chairperson	Non-Executive Director
2.	Shri Kunjalbhai L. Patel	Member	Vice Chairman & Managing Director
3.	Smt. Roopa B. Patel	Member	Independent Director
4.	Shri Sameer S. Khera	Member	Independent Director

Risk Management Committee:

Sr.No	Name of Director	Chairperson/ Member	Designation
1.	Shri Kanubhai S. Patel	Chairperson	Chairman & Managing Director
2.	Shri Kunjalbhai L. Patel	Member	Vice Chairman & Managing Director
3.	Shri Hemant P. Shaparia	Member	Independent Director
4.	Shri Mayur K. Swadia	Member	Independent Director
5.	Shri Sameer S. Khera	Member	Independent Director